Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1001 to 1024 of 1024

Bethany Blaskowski

August 1, 2013

It's nice to be able to save your texts!

Dawn Christy Blauvelt

July 9, 2013

This is awesome, I've been waiting to get a new phone because my mothers messages are on my phone and I wanted to keep her voice mails, so happy I found this! thanks....

Ed Bauman

July 9, 2013

Stupid me texted a good friend of mine and did not practice what I preach... "turn off your phone before you put it in your pocket!" I deleted every single message we ever sent to each other, going back nearly 8 months! Thankfully I synced my phone yesterday. I searched online for options (including a ridiculous $99.00 app!) and purchased this software about an hour ago... it quickly and easily found the old text messages via that backup, safe and sound. Very thankful I was able to recover our texts and pictures and movie files as well. This was a great investment and solution! Thanks!

Doron Ofir

June 21, 2013

Best App ever!

Selah Fairport

June 18, 2013

This is one of those programs that accomplishes a task that Apple overlooked completely, but that is much needed. I am a therapist, and I need to be able to keep logs of texts that I have with clients. But I also need to protect client's privacy and not keep iMessage threads saved on my portable devices. I have been using Deciper Tools' TextMessage for years and have accumulated hundreds of pages of text. Each new update adds much needed features, like the ability to save pictures sent in text. I appreciate the ability to have timestamps on every message, and I hope to see support for emoji added in the future.

Martha Labadie

June 17, 2013

Decipher addressed an issue I have been struggling with since I got my iPhone 5 - how to backup and store text messages I wanted to save. This worked just like the app information said it would. Easy to use and the end result was exactly what I needed!

Riley Gill

June 12, 2013

Very good product. My day has been hilarious re-reading what was so important to me in years past.

Carole Sikora

June 6, 2013

So glad to finally have a way of saving voicemails! I've been saving some for over TWO years, ON my phone! NOW, I can finally delete theme and free up all that recording space.

Carole Sikora

June 6, 2013

An AMAZING tool, that I can't live without! Especially going through a mean spirited divorce. You need to save EVERY WORD!

Gary G Walker

June 5, 2013

I just installed the software. As a property manager there are messages sent between me and the tenants. This type of backup could become invaluable. Hope it works!

Jim Byler

June 4, 2013

Could not be happier with the ease and results of this program. Worked perfectly, and the price was great.

Sara Elizabeth Green

June 1, 2013

Been using Decipher Text Messages for a couple of years now... LOVE IT! after searching for many weeks and endless websites for a solution to store my text messages that contain important business communications... this program was the only one that could deliver what it promised and the customer service is phenomenal... Big Thumbs Up! ;-)

ElBuitre Triste

May 25, 2013

works great! not expensive, easy to use, saved text, pictures, videos, my phone was jailbroken and it crashed, I needed to save important messages for court, life saver.

Rebekah Farrugia

May 23, 2013

I just tried to use Decipher for the first time and so far it seems great. I love that the visuals of my original conversations appear just the same in the software.

Morgan Guillory

May 23, 2013

this is the best thing I've ever discovered. my software recently crashed and I had to erase my phone and not restore it from backup meaning I'd lose my texts. but thanks to decipher tools, I have them all saved and stored on my computer :] thank you so much!

Julie Anne

May 11, 2013

What amazing software and even equal amazing is help and customer service from the company, they reply virtually instantly with answers . I can not recommend this amazing easy to use software high enough . Once you connect your phone or your iPad to your computer and follow the instructions set out from decipher the software you have already downloaded does the rest, it is amazing . I have all my text messages saved from my 2 iPhones which s important for me as I am in business. It like saving emails from a corresponding conversation. I just loved dealing with the company would buy other software from them go on give it a try I promise you won't be disappointed

Antônio Carlos da Silva

May 9, 2013

Excelente software! Realmente faz o que promete, te permite resgatar todas as mensagens armazenadas nos backups do seu iPhone e iPad.

Sean Thibert

May 9, 2013

Very reliable software and Very easy to use. Support from the team at this company was and is one of the best to deal with. Superb company.

Jenna Taylor

April 26, 2013

love it!

Grant Wells

April 25, 2013

this app is helping me Legally record all messaged sent and from my tenants!

Ryan Wolfe

April 22, 2013

This program has helped me save all of the texts from the first year of my relationship. I'm sooo glad that I won't lose all of those adorable messages. :) The program is also controlled easily and looks just like the iMessage app. It's amazing.

Heather Hamilton Clement

April 21, 2013

Love it.

Rob Fish

March 31, 2013

TextMessage is a great way to back up all the text messages and images I'd like to keep. I think anyone with an iPhone should consider buying it.

Doug Bader

March 29, 2013

Really cool way to keep your text messages and not clog your phone's space.
Didn't care for paying for the new version, but it it is worth it.

Viewing reviews 1001 to 1024 of 1024

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...