Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 301 to 400 of 1024

Pelayo López Suárez-Valdivieso

June 8, 2017

Literally what I wanted, Thanks a lot!

Sing'Num Samerjai

June 7, 2017

good

Tzuhao Liu

June 6, 2017

It really help me a lot

Decipher Media

June 7, 2017

Thanks 劉子豪. We're really glad to know that our software has been helpful! ;-)

Natalia Mercado

June 2, 2017

it works great!!! thanks!!! I recovered all my data

William Maenishi

May 29, 2017

Excelente.....I am very happy with this tool !! Is amazing 100% WORKED.....BEST TOOL EVER....I WILL RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE....PRICELESS

Decipher Media

June 1, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, William! We really appreciate it. ;-)

William Maenishi

June 1, 2017

Decipher Media I LOVE IT and I AM RECOMMNED FOR EVERYONE !! YOU DESERVE IT.....

Jill Wren

May 27, 2017

EXCELLENT THOUGHT I LOST ALL MY PICS OF SON BEING BORN WHICH CANNOT BE REPLACED NOR EXPLAINED THE MEANING OF THEM!!!!! OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

Decipher Media

June 1, 2017

Thanks Jill! Your note made our day and we really appreciate you being a customer.

R De McClellan

May 26, 2017

I've never done a review for anything before but for this product I had to. I backed up my phone on Monday after it had been freezing and just acting weird the last week. Finally on last night I got tired of it and wiped it clean knowing that I just just backed it to my iTunes. After the wipe when trying to restore I see that the backup is corrupted. Immediately I began to worry, not about texts or contacts but for the 7000k plus pictures from my college graduations, and travels all over the world. Didn't even go to sleep, just stayed up googling ways to fix that issue. When I stumbled across this I was very skeptical, after realizing I had used all my options and watching the video I figured I had nothing to lose....this product worked great! I have recovered all of my data on my phone. Thank you, that 29.99 for the service provided is very nominal. Keep up the great work!!!!

Decipher Media

May 26, 2017

Thanks so much for the kind words, Ryan. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we're thrilled Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Great news and we hope you have a good weekend. ;-)

Jane Tang

May 26, 2017

I am so excited. I got all my pictures back with this software. In the past two weeks, I called Apple care several times for help, but they can't do anything to fix corrupted files. I highly recommend this software!

Decipher Media

May 26, 2017

We're glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your backup, Jane. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We really appreciate it!

Cynthia Down

May 25, 2017

Wow! This worked excellent - HIGHLY recommend paying the one-time fee if you have a need or desire to be able to pull time stamped text messages. They come out in a very easy to read format. Also, when I reached out to the company to confirm that the $29.99 fee was not a monthly automated deduction they responded immediately and assured me it was not. They are a small software company that is very customer oriented. Thanks!

Decipher Media

May 25, 2017

Thanks Cyndi! We're really appreciate you being a customer and also for the kind words. ;-)

Rock LaManna

May 24, 2017

I was recommended to your products in 2015 - multiple times over the last couple years that I've used your aawsome printouts and voice messages for specific documentation. Big Savers in Truth telling. - thank you so much! I know I can depend on your products!

Melissa Pöttgen

May 21, 2017

I was close to tears this afternoon when I wanted to restore my iPhone from BackUp but it wouldn't because of not enough memory space, so I deleted my phone and tried again only for iTunes claiming now the BackUp was damaged. That meant everything was gone, including the pictures from my latest travel which I hadn't saved on my MacBook yet. So after hours trying to make it somehow work I found this software online and tried my luck. BEST DECISION EVER! Seriously, thank you so so so much! I'm so grateful to you! All my data is back! Definitely worth the money! ♡♡♡

Decipher Media

May 22, 2017

Thanks Melissa! That's great news and we really appreciate you letting us know. ;-)

Dror Marom

May 21, 2017

I can't thank you enough for this little life saver! I was starting to give up all hope on the prospects of restoring my phone data back. I use the phone for work so restoring it back was extra important to me.

Zoë Carlson-Meyers

May 16, 2017

Simple: DO THIS. I am a real person. This is NOT spam!! I bought my new iPhone 7 in December and I was already having issues with it. Fast-forward four months and I could barely use it. I traded it in and got my new phone. Of course, I backed up to my laptop before trading in. When I came home and tried to restore from my back up I got that stupid error message. I was skeptical about this software, it is the internet after all... THIS REALLY WORKS. Trust all the reviews and glowing recommendations. It's worth the money. Believe me! Just do it.

Decipher Media

May 16, 2017

Thanks Zoë! We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken backup and we really appreciate the kind words! ;-)

Diane Sanders

May 12, 2017

Amazing when something works as advertised. Thank you!!!

Decipher Media

May 12, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, Diane! ;-) We stand behind all our software and we really appreciate you being a customer. Have a great weekend!

Katie Pollero

May 9, 2017

This worked perfectly!! I was surprised when I had the issue with iTunes to begin with but this was such an easy solution to the problem! Thank you Decipher.

Luke Jackson

May 6, 2017

Worked flawlessly. I had my 3 year old iPhone 5s replaced by Apple due to a swollen battery. Made a backup before taking it in to the Apple store. When attempting to restore the new iPhone from this backup, I was prompted that the backup was corrupted or not compatible with the device being restored. After a bit of a meltdown, I found Decipher Backup Repair mentioned in a number of forums, which honestly sounded too good to be true. Sure enough though, it worked perfectly. I now have all of my data back, including precious photos. Thank you so much Decipher, I will definitely recommend your software.

Decipher Media

May 6, 2017

Great news, Luke! :-) We're working hard to make helpful software and we are really glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. We appreciate you letting us know!

Jen Haavisto Smith

May 4, 2017

WOW!!! My 17 year old son was devastated! He'd lost everything on his phone including his pictures. After the most amazing help ever from Kelly, everything came back! In this day and age, you always need to be skeptical but please take my word for it, this works and the amount of time that Kelly put into our problem was amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Amazing!

정균

May 4, 2017

너무 감사합니다 덕분에 살았어요
애플 반성해라...

Sam Hales

May 2, 2017

Worked wonders! iTunes would not allow me to restore my new phone from my old back-up, saying that my restore file was corrupt, however after installing and running Decipher, I could do so with no problems whatsoever. Definitely worth the £22ish I paid. Many thanks!

Federico Campanini

May 1, 2017

Definitely recommend, worked all smoothly. The $29.99 are more than fair, the best solution if you have a corrupted backup on iTunes! Thanks guys

Francois Cartier

April 30, 2017

Wow! Can you believe that I had 3 so-called "Genius" at the Apple Store yesterday telling me that my currupt backup was impossible to recover ...and it took less than 5 minutes to repair and recover it with Decipher! Thanks guys, you made my day! :-)

Decipher Media

May 4, 2017

Thanks Francois! We're really happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. ;-)

최성옥

April 27, 2017

Thank so much!!! 너무너무 감사합니다!!

정희재

April 26, 2017

i can't repairing...help me

Decipher Media

April 26, 2017

Hi 정희재 - Can you send us an email via our support page? https://deciphertools.com/support.html Be sure to fill in the operating system so that we can follow up with the appropriate instructions for next steps to get your backup working ASAP. Thank you!

정희재

April 26, 2017

i sent an email.

Arnella Markaryan

April 25, 2017

Thank you Decipher so much!!! I can't express how happy I am that I was able to restore my backup with your help! I didn't even expect that it can be done so easily!!! You are the best and you saved my life!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

Kami Kazemi

April 24, 2017

Can't believe this worked and how easy it was! Definitely thought it was too good to be true and worth every penny. I can't thank you guys enough! AMAZING!!!

Decipher Media

April 24, 2017

We appreciate you being a customer, Kami. Thanks for the kind words about Decipher Backup Repair!

Lesley Murray

April 23, 2017

I can not tell you how much i love Decipher!! After 2 weeks of trying everything and anything and asking people how to mend my corrupt back up, i stumbled across you guys in a chat forum!! I was jumping for joy when i saw it had worked!!! Amazing........and a huge thank you!!!!

Decipher Media

April 24, 2017

Thanks Lesley! We're happy you found us and that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Thanks for letting us know. ;-)

Brian Boris

April 15, 2017

After spending hours and hours on trying to recover over a year's worth of pictures for my college aged kid, I finally bit the bullet and purchased the Decipher Browser. I am so glad I did - it saved the day! I am now superdad to my 22 year old daughter and have saved thousands of pictures that she had tried for weeks to recover. Thanks Decipher!

Decipher Media

April 16, 2017

Thanks Brian! We really appreciate it! ;-)

Chris Ryan

April 13, 2017

I'm glad I found this program. I've never had issues with iPhone backups until today. I got a weird message saying that it was corrupted or incomaptible and my second most recent backup was from months ago. This program took care of the issue quickly and was very user-friendly. It worked very well and would defineltly recommend this program; wish more people knew it existed.

Jana Wunderlich

April 11, 2017

So happy I found your product! THANK YOU! I thought I had lost all my phone data as the backup wasn't restoring on the new phone and got that as a replacement. I particularly liked the free trial and the amount of info you provided along the way, understanding your customer and making it easy! Well done and thanks for providing a really great solution.

Decipher Media

April 13, 2017

Hi Jana, thanks for the kind words! We're happy that our software and free trial were helpful and we really appreciate you being a customer! :-)

Donathan Rose

April 10, 2017

Decipher Backup Repair worked like a champ and saved me big time!!!

I definitely don't write reviews often.. Really at all.. With that being said, I am so happy that I came across this product. It was a life saver (literally saved my life). Ok so my life wasn't in any "real" danger, but if you are like me, I depend on my phone pretty heavily.

This product did exactly what it was intended to do. I have an iPhone 7 Plus and I had previously had it jailbroken on ios 10.1.1. I was tired of the jailbreak not actually working very well and with no more support coming out for the jailbreak, I decided to un-Jailbreak it. In order to un-jailbreak I knew that I would need to restore my phone to the latest software (iOS 10.3.1) but before I did the restore I would need to back up my phone. I decided to use iTunes for my backup instead of iCloud. After my backup was done, I proceeded to restore my phone to iOS 10.3.1. After the restore finished I tried restoring from the back up I had previously made earlier that day. After waiting about 1.5 hrs. iTunes gave me an error message telling me that my backup restore from backup couldn't be complete because my backup was corrupt. I ended up and tried it again with no luck. I thought that I just lost everything on my phone. Luckily I had Pics in the cloud and some of my contacts saved on my computer, but all my previous settings, playlists, text message conversations, etc. were gone. Soon after I found this program and decided to give it a try. Now I'm back up and running like nothing changed from the back up that had previously failed me twice! I followed the instructions which were very short and sweet and viola! My phone is on iOS 10.3.1 without skipping a beat.

I will say that although the program was able to generate a new un-corrupt backup from my old backup very quickly (5-10 mins), the restore process from iTunes afterwards was extremely long. Like 3-4 hours long. I would say to anyone who tries this program out, that you have to be patient and make sure that you avoid anything that may disrupt the process. Airplane mode and turning off automatic sleep cycles for your computer will be best. I highly recommend this program to anyone who has recently experienced the same error message while trying to restore from a backup to try this program out!!

Enny Odubote

April 4, 2017

I am NOT the type to write reviews/comments about product, but WOW! I am making this an exception. Okay bought a new phone, tried for over 3 days to restore from already sold iPhone 5s, BANG! i hit the wall, corrupted nonsense (warnings) from iTune. I spent 4 hours on the webchat with Apple tech team......prffff waste of my glorious time, they cant help. then i came across this (Decipher Tools) First thought was, NAH so many website on google trying to gobble people's hard earned money, so thought this is too good to be true. I even saw the youtube video, read the reviews/testimonies from previous customers, wasn't convinced well enough. I just thought well its only £24 quid let me just take the risk! BRAVO i am happy i did. I sincerely dont know what i could have done to be honest, as I have data from my iPhone 4 (we talking about years of memorable pictures) Its like MAGIC. Even though i paid for this service, but thank you guys for saving so many memories!

Joe Salama

April 4, 2017

Decipher back up repair is fantastic software. For the second time now, my iTunes back up had gotten corrupted - my guess was that it had something to do with the beta version of iOS I had installed. But that doesn't matter, because decipher back up repair came to the rescue.

As a result of my own error, I had occasion to email back-and-forth with their support team more than a few times, and I'm pleased to say they were constructive, supportive, and reliable throughout the entire process. Once I had discovered my error, fixing the back up and restoring it to my iPhone was straightforward and simple. In conclusion, decipher back up repair comes with my high recommendation. It's not often that you find a product that works and a company which stands behind their products with one on one service.

Joe Salama

June 20, 2018

Once again this product and the team of people with both talent and integrity who created it, came to the rescue and saved the day. I can’t thank them enough. First class product and first class operation all the way.

Jannath A Fardous

April 2, 2017

Hey
This tool is a lifesaver... thank u sooo much. I backed up my phone on Friday night as i had to go apple on Saturday for a replacement. After i got my new phone back, came home 5.00pm on Saturday and tried to restore my phone from itunes only to come up with an error message. I was suprised as i never got this type of error before so kept on trying. Also updated softwares both on phone and laptop but still had no luck. I lost my sleep over this despite falling aslp on the sofa till 5am. Woke up at 10am to try again so now nearly 20 hours im without my backup. I came accross this software but was having seconds thoughts of downloading and paying £24. I must say the best £24 ive spent. Downloading this and paid for software. Exactly 24 hours later i got my back up back on my iphone. I cant thank you guys so much for saving my life and memories... thank you so much

Decipher Media

April 3, 2017

Thanks Jannath. We're glad Decipher Backup Rerpair fixed your broken iPhone backup! ;-)

Ray Williams

April 2, 2017

I wanted to revert/downgrade from iOS 10.3.2 Beta to 10.3 but kept getting the "...back was corrupt or not compatible..." error. Apparently, since iOS 10 Apple does not allow restoring a newer version backup on an older version iOS, or maybe it's just a beta thing. Decipher Backup Repair was a lifesaver, or at least an iPhone saver.

Decipher Media

April 3, 2017

We appreciate you being a customer, Ray! Thanks for letting us know.

Kat Chin

March 31, 2017

I just dl'd your VoiceMail tool & recovered over 50 msgs from my 2yr old son that I thought I'd lost forever when my carrier's rep accidentally removed my voicemail plan. Everyone I talked to said they were gone with no way to recover them!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! Easiest $20 I've ever spent and SO WORTH IT!!! Literally crying tears of joy!!!

Decipher Media

April 3, 2017

Wow, thanks Kat! You made our day and we're happy our software was helpful. ;-)

Chan Ks

March 31, 2017

I sent my iphone 256gb for repair, and after repaired, I tried to recover my ENCRYPTED iphone data using itunes, BUT I was not able to recover my ENCRYPTED backup anymore, there was always a prompt, "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iPhone that is being restored"

I tried all kinds of methods suggested online, I tried upgrading to the latest version, I tried using another cable, I even erased all my iphone data again, but the backup using itunes still will NOT work!!! And I got more and more frustrated as I tried to recover my backup data because it contained over 90GB, everytime it will fail after 4-5 hours, I took 2 days trying all kinds of methods but in vain.

I was at my wits end, I couldn't bear to lose all my data, finally I searched online, there were many good reviews on this software and I decided to give it a try and so I bought it. When I was running this software, I was upset that the program detected some errors like invalid encrypted information, there were 4-5 lines of these, I thought to myself, going to be just another shitty program, and I am going to ask for a refund soon! But NO, I was wrong, after the backup was repaired, I tried to run the encrypted backup again, AND IT WAS SUCCESSFULLY RESTORED by itunes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MAN. fantastic.

This is a brilliant software which is able to recover my iphone data for the first time it repaired!!! If you have the same error, JUST BUY IT AND TRY. IT WORKS GREAT, and I have got all MY DATA BACK, and I am absolutely delighted and wanted to write this review!!!

But 1 thing I am not happy when I activated my software, it said I have 1 more activation code for 1 more device, it can't be, cause I just use it for this iphone only, please give me back the key for another device which I may need to use in future.

But this software surely 10/10. Great job!

Diego Elliot

March 29, 2017

It partially worked for me. It is still giving me an error at the end of the restore process.

Decipher Media

March 29, 2017

Hi Diego! Can you send us an email via our support page? https://deciphertools.com/support.html Be sure to fill in the operating system so that we can follow up with the appropriate instructions to dig in the restore error so we can get your backup working ASAP.

Nora Noah

March 29, 2017

Thank God it works. I finally be able to restore all the back up I need. But, there is one (big) problem where half of my photos in camera roll went blank, white and the camera just showed a gray box instead of an image. It is still corrupted. I tried every step possible. Help me!

Decipher Media

March 29, 2017

Hi Nora! Can you send us an email via our support page? https://deciphertools.com/support.html Be sure to fill in your operating system on the form, so we can follow up with instructions to check out the issue with the camera roll!

Nora Noah

March 29, 2017

Decipher Media : Email sent. Thank you in advance.

Tanieka Huston

March 28, 2017

This tool saved my entire LIFE! I was literally in tears when I received the "corrupted backup" error. As an IT specialist, I just knew there was some type of a work around that I could do to save my data. NOTHING worked. I could care less about the text messages or the contacts, my photos and videos is what is near and dear to my heart. As a brand new mom, I have TONS of images of my little one. His case especially awesome due to the fact that he was born at 23 weeks (1 lb.) and was given only a 15% chance of survival. My photos and videos captured ALL of his struggles (intubation, heart surgery, renal failure, feeding tubes, blood transfusions, etc.) during his stay in the neonatal intensive care unit. They also captured every milestone, huge progressions (coming home without ANY medical equipment assistance), and recently his first birthday. I truly cannot thank you all enough. Totally worth every dime that I spent!

Manideep Deepu

March 27, 2017

No one believe that I was crying from last night due to "corrupted message". I have lot of memories in my Backup. I have resetted everything because of my phone performance. When I tried to restore it I'm unable to do that. I have tried for more than 20 times. At last I found this DecipherTools it gave me complete relaxation because I got all my memories (my girlfriend) by using this Tool. It costed me only 29$ but they gave me more that. Thank You Decipher Tools. You made my day started from now.

Decipher Media

March 28, 2017

Thanks Manideep! We're glad to hear that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. ;-)

Alfredo Murgado

March 27, 2017

You can't imagine how devastated I was to find out that after I wiped my iPhone and went to restore from backup on my iTunes notified me that the back up was corrupt and I couldn't restore my new iPhone from my back up. Now, I've had an iPhone since 2007 and I wasn't letting go of all those memories without a fight! After searching online I stumbled upon Decipher Tools. I had nothing to lose and downloaded the software, all the while hoping this wouldn't install a gnarly virus on my Macbook Pro. I should learn to not be so cynical as the program worked perfectly the first time! I find that the 30 dollars was a microscopic price to pay for the software fixing my corrupt back up. I then was able to restore my new iPhone from iTunes perfectly. I am not ashamed to admit that there were tears after I saw all my precious memories return to my iPhone, thank you for everything.

Decipher Media

March 28, 2017

Great news, Alfredo. We really appeciate you taking the time to let us know and thanks for the kind words about Decipher Backup Repair! ;-) This made our day!

Adam Morris

March 25, 2017

I was very frustrated when I wiped my iphone and went to restore from backup only to tell me it is corupt!? Come on Apple! I found this sotwaare in my online search and I was highly spetical if this would work....I can confirm it really does work and saved my backup! Thank you!

Decipher Media

March 25, 2017

Hi Adam, thanks for letting us know Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt backup. We appreciate you being a customer!

Anokhee Desai

March 24, 2017

You guys are totally awesome! Using the Decipher Tool I got my restore file corrected and was able to restore my iphone 6. The corrupted restore file was the ONLY one I had, so if your tool hadn't come through I wouldn't have been too happy...thanks again, truly mean it!!!!!!!!!!

Decipher Media

March 25, 2017

Thanks Anokhee! This makes us happy!

Arnold Almeida

March 23, 2017

I'm super impressed. I was sceptical at first and was super annoyed given went throught the process of making two backups and then having the Apple restore process break all afternoon. I had all my photos from the day and was annoyed i may loose it all. Not to mention setting up 2FA again on all my devices. Sincerly well done guys!

Shannon Ihrer

March 21, 2017

My iPhone was replaced by Apple and when I got home from the Apple store and tried a restore, it said it was corrupt. I was crushed because all of my pictures from my trip to Europe were lost. I first tried another recovery tool and it said my encryption password was worng. I tried every password I have ever used but no luck. I bought a tool to crack the password only to find out that it was the password I thought it was all along. If I would have only found this product first, I would have saved $45 by forgoing the password recovery tool (which wasn't needed). This tool recovered my photos and I am so happy. Thank you Decipher Tools!!!

John Garrett

March 21, 2017

This is an awesome program. You think you have a backup and then you need it and it says it is corrupt! This software saved the day.

Decipher Media

March 21, 2017

Thanks so much, John. Happy that Decipher Backup Repair did its job! ;-)

Gina Marquardt

March 20, 2017

This program worked exactly as advertised and made my wife very happy. She absolutely loves tracking her activity and upgrades to new devices have been problematic in the past when she has lost the data she covets. Very appreciate of the easy to follow instructions!

Breanne Hull

March 18, 2017

This software saved my business today. I had read every article, tech blog, and Apple support answer I could find to fix my "incompatible" iPhone backup and had tried everything. Multiple times. I was pulling my hair out and thinking I had just lost everything. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Best $30 I ever spent.

Decipher Media

March 18, 2017

Thanks Breanne! We really appreciate the kind words. As a company trying to make helpful software programs, this makes us really happy. ;-)

Sydney King

March 17, 2017

Damn you saved my butt lady thank you for creating this!!! This is the first time I've been able
To keep my activity rings after going through two others iPhones with my Apple Watch. I work out all the time so losing the rings hurt my soul and you restored it!!!

Decipher Media

March 18, 2017

Thanks Sydney! We really appreciate it.

Sue Hughes

March 15, 2017

I was very skeptical that this would work. My iPad had the multiple Birthday calendar problem so I tried to solve it myself. I deleted all calendars from my iPad - left them in iCloud and then checked my Calendar app again. Now all Birthday calendars were gone but I had hundreds and hundreds of local iPad Calendars on it! I started to delete them one by one but it kept dropping me out of the Calendar app every few deletes. Finally, I thought I just had to pay the money to use the Decipher Tools to fix this. I followed the directions and was still VERY skeptical. But it WORKED! I now can use my iPad again without the extreme slow issues it had. I am no longer a skeptic. Thank you, Decipher Tools!

Josh Bailey

March 15, 2017

So was going through a bunch of these because I had lost everything on my phone and then the crappy itunes back up said it was corrupt, got malware out the wazoo with the "free" ones so finally said screw it and tried Decipher. They're half the price of anyone else and it worked like a charm, getting all my info back was worth the $30.

Hamza Khan

March 15, 2017

This has been a lifesaver - helped me save 1.5 years of pictures and videos!

And it worked where all other solutions I tried (Apple, 3rd-party, you name it) failed.

Thank you!

Decipher Media

March 15, 2017

Thanks Hamza! ;-) We're happy Decipher Backup Repair was helpful and we appreciate you letting us know. ;-)

Karen Harvey

March 14, 2017

My data is seriously worth so much more than what I paid for this! I have spent a week investigating why my back up was corrupted, tried several fixes, called Apple Support and was told I wouldn't be able to use my last back up, before finally coming across someone who had posted a link to this software on a forum I was reading. The time it saved made me feel a bit silly for spending so much time trying everything else to resolve my back up problem. It really was quick, and easy to understand. I recommend it highly.

Abhijit Sharma

March 13, 2017

Thanks a ton! its really helpfull. Value for money.

Carlo Zeccola

March 13, 2017

Worked! - Fantastic app, great value.

Decipher Media

March 13, 2017

Thanks Carlo! We really appreciate you letting us know! ;-)

Bliss Garcia

March 12, 2017

Worked! I wish I had known about this before giving up and updating from 10.2, thus letting go of my jailbreak ):
Would have also been nice to know sooner and save the headache of the hours spent trying to do this myself. I must have spent 4 hours, which is less than minimum wage in the money I TRIED to save ($30). Do yourself a favor and buy it. I am receiving nothing for this review. I just love things that work (apparently Apple no longer abides by this creed). See my facebook, I'm just a normal dude.

PS: Hit them up. They may be kind enough to provide a coupon code if you ask nicely. Quick to respond even on a Sunday!

Emily Scott

March 12, 2017

I had my iphone 6s replaced by apple and had backed up the day before, but it didnt work and when i got home with my new phone (old one erased and with apple) my back up was saying corrupted/not compatible even though my systems were up to date.
I was super stressed about losing all my precious work contacts/messages.

Got very sceptical at the payment processing page, and this took AGES! but stick with it because it worked!
i now have my phone back to exactly how my old one was and it was very very easy,.....minus the stressful waiting for my license code!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Decipher Media

March 12, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, Emily! We appreciate you being a customer and we're really happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. ;-)

Ayelet Rosenzweig

March 11, 2017

OMG, it worked! it worked! it worked!!!

Decipher Media

March 12, 2017

Thanks Ayelet!

Robyn Farmer

March 10, 2017

Purchased an iphone 7 and had issues restoring from my iphone 5 via my iMac. Very frustrating trying to resolve until I came across this Decipher Backup Repair product. It did exactly what it claimed to do and resolved the problem without further issue. Very user friendly interface. Highly recommend you use this product.

Decipher Media

March 10, 2017

Hi Robyn! We appreciate you being a customer and we're really glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. ;-)

Justin Frank Polgar

March 3, 2017

So grateful for the EASY install and fix. Saved me! And the price is def worth it.

Angelia Dye Broadwell

February 28, 2017

Thank you so much! I thought I had lost all of my pictures of my 3 month old baby girl and I was almost in tears! I found this after trying everything else. So worth every penny!

Decipher Media

March 3, 2017

This makes up happy, Angelia! Thanks for letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful!

Marcos Consuegra Santacruz

February 28, 2017

Worked Great! I have 5 years of data I wanted to keep and only had 1 backup, but iTunes was complaining my backup was corrupt or not compatible. I tried everything online nothing worked. Thankfully Decipher Tools was able to fix it. Apparently
when my apps were backed up it was missing file size data. So its important to periodically delete apps you simply dont need anymore
to prevent this from happening in the future. thank you !

Glavin Wiechert

February 28, 2017

I was honestly freaking out. Thank you for working exactly as advertised! I just got a replacement phone and said to Apple "Yes, I backed up my phone 2 minutes before I left the house to come to the store." Hoewver, when I arrived back home, my restore failed. My heart stopped! Thank you for starting it again!

Decipher Media

February 28, 2017

Thanks Glavin! We're really glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. :-)

高大晴

February 24, 2017

Your product simply rock

Rudzani Evy Mangoma

February 22, 2017

I was VERY Skeptical when trying your product, thinking its another money making scheme, I was pleasantly surprised that it worked like a charm. I was able to restore my backup! I have managed to access my precious pictures and other information, which I was devastated to have lost. Thank you for creating a genuine product meant to help consumers and not out to just rip us off product! I will most definitely recommend this to anyone else whose experienced unexpected issues with their back-ups!

Decipher Media

February 22, 2017

Hi Rudzani, yea... we're a real software company trying to make helpful programs. ;-) Glad to hear Decipher Backup Repair was helpful and we really appreciate you letting us know. Thanks for being a customer!

Patrick Plawner

February 22, 2017

Your product simply rocks!!!!

Simple, efficient, and saves countless hours of work to re-install what would have been lost.

Yassin Koleilat

February 21, 2017

I need some help...
After a restore from an encrypted backup though iTunes, I noticed that I had to two Apple Watch under SOURCE under the HEALTH app. Now I deleted the unpaired and unfortunately I've lost a year for activity data. Now the good news that I have the iTunes backup that is from 29 Jan 2017, but my question is can Decipher merge the data so that I don't lose the data between 29 Jan to todays date?

Decipher Media

February 21, 2017

Hi Yassin,

When was the restore that produced the two source entries? This is sadly a known Activity App issue -- it always treats different pairings of an Apple Watch (even if it's the same exact watch) as two devices. So we can't merge those two sources in to one. If you want to send us an email with the specifics, we'll definitely give our thoughts on what can be done, but if you just restored that backup today, I'd just restore it again to get the data back on there!

Kerensa Hernandez

February 21, 2017

You guys are amazing! I backed up my old iPhone in order to purchase a new one, then when I plugged in the new one, it said my backup was corrupt. I google searched and a discussion posting brought me to you guys and I was able to salvage my backup, which had all of my pictures of my 5 month old daughter. THAK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

Decipher Media

February 21, 2017

Great news, Kerensa. We're really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhoen backup. Thanks for taking the time to let us know! ;-)

Will Matias

February 19, 2017

You guys are angels on Earth! When I tried restoring my iPhone the backup kept coming up as corrupted. I thought I had lost YEARS worth of pictures and messages so I really didn't mind paying the $30 for this product since it recovered ALL of my data. Not only did it work but it was so easy! You just run the program, it fixes the baddies, and gives you a good copy of your backup. After trying a bunch of other complicated methods I found online, this was refreshingly easy. I'm super happy and will definitely recommend you guys in the future. Thank you!

Johnathan Toh Ewe Xing

February 18, 2017

hi everyone im from singapore, just want to say that this app truly works wonders and was worth every single penny. i am now able to fully restore all my old data from my old iphone 5 to my current iphone6s. im very Happy about it after spending so much time looking up solutions online that did not work and even had a screen sharing session with a APPLE Care staff which did not did my any good either. so ladies and gentle if you have similar problems i urged you to give this app a go instead of pronlonging your suffering looking up other free/cheap but fail alternatives. cheers to the DECIPHER Tools Team.

Decipher Media

February 18, 2017

Thanks Johnathan! We're really happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful fixing your corrupt iPhone backup. This makes us really happy! ;-)

Saurabh Patel

February 16, 2017

When I was trying to restore my new iphone 7 plus I was receiving an error saying backup is currupted or not compatible with iphone. I tried all different method to restore the backup. all copy-paste, restart the device-computer but I couldn't succed. Then I found Decipher and read reviews. So I thought let's try. After using it, oh my god...!! I'm really surprised. This tool works so well, very fast and very easy to use. I got all my data back. Thanks to Decipher developer team... Thank you very much for developing such a great tool...

Decipher Media

February 18, 2017

Thanks Saurabh! This made our day and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

Brendan Shannon

February 15, 2017

My iPhone 6 began freezing and was very spotty with when it wanted to work properly, so i was lucky enough to complete a full backup the day before it completely died on me. Although after receiving my new phone, when I went to back it up, I kept getting the error message that my backup file was corrupted. I downleaded Decipher Tools Backup Repair, and within 20 minutes it had repaired my back up, and I had successfully backed up my old settings onto my new phone. This was easily the best $30 I've spent in a long time, and I would use this software again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend using Decipher Tools if you are experiencing similar troubles to me. Thanks again Decipher!

Nate Cruz

February 13, 2017

This just saved me! I was trying to restore my back up and got the message saying that my back up may be corrupt. This had never happened before and I tried so many so called "solutions" with no luck. I stumbled upon this tool and it was worth every cent to repair my back up. It saved me from having a break down from possibly losing so much important information on my iPhone. Thank you so much!

Decipher Media

February 14, 2017

Thanks Nate! We really appreciate you being a customer!

Marquita Duckworth

February 11, 2017

This tool is awesome, its devistating to get a new IPhone only to find out your backed up file was corrupt or could not transfer. I found this site through the apple support blog, went straight to paying for the Decipher tool and it worked like magic! Love it.

Decipher Media

February 11, 2017

Great new Marquita. We're really glad Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Thanks for taking the time to let us know! ;-)

Vicky Rutherford

February 9, 2017

I am seeing many comments about recovering backups. Does anyone use it to capture text messages for discovery and if so, what is your experience? Thanks

Decipher Media

February 9, 2017

Hi Vicky, you might like to download our free trial of Decipher TextMessage. It will let you see and save a few message from each contact. If the program is right for your needs, you can then upgrade to the paid version. We have some customer testimonials for Decipher TextMessage below if you scroll down and wade through earlier Facebook comments. Also, if you have any questions, contact us via our support page since this is our testimonial page. :-)
https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Martin Miller

February 7, 2017

Oh wow, it worked!!! I cant thank you enough. I was so worried when registering that I was about to get scammed. Well its not a scam, it works. Thank you so much.

Shane Monk

February 7, 2017

Like others, I was sceptical that this program would solve my issues.... given that I was'nt sure this was actually the issue..... In the past 3 weeks, I have used this program for 3 different phones, all due to corrupt backups not completing properly on either icloud or to the computer. On each occasion, I dared this program to work, and it delivered. The program is simple and user friendly. Well done

Decipher Media

February 7, 2017

Thanks for the kind words Shane! We appreciate it and we're very happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair lived up to your expectations.

Tony Cheng

February 5, 2017

I feel obligated to write this review. I tried 3 other software before Decipher, and was absolutely skeptical at the payment page, but I paid and found that this REALLY WORKS!!! (BTW I spent 2 hours with Apple tech on the phone and they had absolutely no idea but told me to update this and that before they finally gave up, the lady was really nice and even sent me an email directly and told me I could email her if I need any other help, I wrote back and told them to acquire your company, maybe you should pitch to them ;)

Decipher Media

February 7, 2017

Great news, Tony! Thanks for letting us know and we appreciate you being a customer. It means a lot to us!

Amy Min Park

February 5, 2017

OMG this is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have iphone6 and it kept telling me to update the software so I set up to be updated overnight automatically. When I woke up in the morning it says to connect it to iTunes, so I did.. now it tells me to update or restore, but when I clicked update, the update is not available and I had to restore it to a factory setting. I knew I had a backup from 2 weeks ago, so I did. Once i tried to restore it from my iTunes backup (backup in my computer), there is this popup that tells iTunes could not restore the iphone because the backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iphone that is being restore. I was sooo bummed!! So I tried whatever it told me to do in soo many websites. Non of them worked. I even had a live chat with a apple advisor and went through all the process that they told me to do and did not work. They said if the backup file is corrupted, there is no way i can save that backup. hahahah i was literally laughing because that's all they can say. They also arranged me to a senior advisor (engineers) to look over my phone and software case. I was home alone with only one phone that was being so trouble and working through a remote screen with the advisor and he told me to click on the restore. I told him that then my phone will go off and the call will end. He said he'll call back. Ofcourse the backup restore didn't work at all since I've been trying the same thing since 14hours ago. I had to search for solutions all over the web and found this! I didn't believe it because I had to pay for it, but I had no other options. And now, i have all my apps, pictures, contacts, memos ALL OF THEM!! this is soooo great and thank you. Whoever is going through the same situation as me, please try this eventhough you have to pay. Its soooo worth it and non of the apple advisor can help you. They will say ''awww i'm so sorry, i know you are very frustrated but there is nothing we can do at this point".

Dan Andersson

February 4, 2017

Had a major problem with customer back up,now with the Decipher Tools back up repair we fixed the problem. Think this is a very useful tool as lots of folks are moving from Iphone 5->6->7 and lots of things can go wrong in this 8year saga. Cheers, Dan Andersson

Decipher Media

February 4, 2017

We're glad to hear that Decipher Backup Repair worked for your needs, Dan! Thanks for the kind words. ;-)

David Whittemore

February 3, 2017

I was so bummed today when my iPhone backup would not transfer to my new iPhone. I thought I had lost all my photos, videos, etc - UGH. Luckily, I did a quick Google search and found Decipher. An hour later and I have all my files back on my phone!!! So relieved. The Decipher Backup Repair really works --- Thank you guys.

Decipher Media

February 4, 2017

Great news David! We're glad Decipher Backup Repair did its job and fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Thanks for being a customer and also for letting us know! ;-)

Thomas Ohlander

February 2, 2017

Yep, the shit works!! My backup file in iTunes was corrupt and I couldn't restore my (only) backup. I was very sceptical about Decipher but I had no choice in paying the $30 to recover all my photos, imessage conversations etc. Small price to pay in the end. Have to say that the website looks dated and thier youtube videos looks a bit unprofessional so it kept me in a bit in doubt. But yep. Here I am very very happy, thank you sooooo much!!

Decipher Media

February 2, 2017

Thanks Thomas. We're happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup and we appreciate you being a customer. We'll try to get our website a bit more up-to-date! ;-)

Nabil Odeh

January 31, 2017

The best way to recover your iphone is to repair your backup. all your data will be restored and back to its original condition.
better than any other backup extracting software as those softwares will not recover your mails,chats,whatsapp,mail and photos in the same format it was before.

highly recommended.

Thank you

Peter Nis

January 31, 2017

What a great tool, after a battery replacement of my Iphone 6s, the (sucessfully completed) Backup wont restore. Tried different backup extractors, but these tools will only get ur data (pictures etc) to your hard disk. I wanted my settings (bluetooth connections, wifi, mail acounts etc) to be restored so i invested in this great tool. thx for restoring my backup... it worked really good... greetings from germany

Decipher Media

February 2, 2017

Thanks for the kind words Peter!

Kate Beatty

January 29, 2017

Just spent 2 days trying to fix backup myself before I ran across this program. I was so frusterated I broke down and paid the $30 for the program and am so glad I did! it worked perfectly and now have this program on mine and my wifes computer! Program well worth the money!

Kay Jay

January 28, 2017

Hello there this is real I spent 2 days trying to restore my iPhone data which shows it was corrupted, I spoke to all apple tech support people they wasted too much time but no result at all. But your software did that job in 20 minutes straight! I am so thankful to you guys. Well done very quick 100% accurate.

Decipher Media

January 28, 2017

Hi Kay! Thanks for letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. That makes us really happy and we appreciate you being a customer! ;-)

John DeGroot

January 26, 2017

why can I only recieved deleted text messages and not the sent ones? And why can I need see images that were sent via text?

Decipher Media

January 26, 2017

Hi John, happy to help. The best way for us to assist is via our support site since this is our testimonial page. ;-) Drop us a line at this link and we'll get back to you ASAP! https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Rajan Kasiraj

January 25, 2017

Best customer support ever!

Decipher Media

January 26, 2017

Thanks Rajan. We appreciate you being a customer!

Josh Harper

January 22, 2017

I was skeptical, but it really did work when my normal suite of tools failed. The app writes a new, uncorrupted version of your backup that you can use within iTunes to restore your device. I highly recommend this to anyone looking. The price was totally worth it for how well and quickly it worked.

Decipher Media

January 23, 2017

Thanks Josh! We're working hard to make helpful software programs and we are really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Great news! ;-)

Howard Li

January 19, 2017

Thank you. Worked perfectly.

EunSeon Ji

January 19, 2017

I couldn't load my encrypted backup to new iphone7 and apple support was no help at all!! T.T They said "I am so sorry, but I can't help fixing your corrupt backup."
I was very disappoint about that. but, after then, I find a another hope... it's Decipher backup repair! I think I got about over 80% of my files back. It took only 15 mins. $29.99 is to be very worth price. Thank you so much!! Thank you!!!ㅠㅠ

Decipher Media

January 20, 2017

Thanks for letting us know EunSeon! We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful! ;-)

Robert Davis

January 18, 2017

after hrs of searching for a solution. this being the 3 install app i used.finally problem solve.does exactly as it is explains.super simple.

Faizan Nasir

January 17, 2017

It just works "PERFECT". When I treid to restore my back up it was popping up this corrupt back up message, so after using Decipher it just got fixed and i got my all data back.
I am so thankful to Decipher.

Decipher Media

January 18, 2017

Thanks Falzan! Happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. Great news! ;-)

Ellen Elizabeth

January 16, 2017

Thank you. Worked perfectly.

André Bemsel

January 14, 2017

I spend too much time and then take my last chance.... thanks!!! it worked out well in advanced rapair attemp

Decipher Media

January 16, 2017

Great news André. We're happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken backup!

Timothy Hensley

January 13, 2017

Backed up daughters phone yesterday night for a battery replacement today. Apple made a mistake on their end and ended up giving me a brand new phone for her. Attempted to restore backup today and got a corrupt or non-supported phone error message. Searched internet for repair tool and found your product. Was worried it was a scam, but figured the $30 was worth a try than face the wrath of a 12 year old daughter who lost a ton of stuff on her phone. One attempt later and everything was restored and no more corrupt file. Great product.

Frank Lam

January 13, 2017

For corrupted backup files in itunes.

I spent three days going through Apple store in China and Hong Kong. Nobody in Apple is able to help, all they can said is my problem not Apple's. Then I search online and tried few software that doesn't work and thank God I found Decipher Tools. Initially support staff wasn't able to help, then a few email, the co-founder Kelly Wilkerson step in and help during X'mas holidays. We tried a few more days ( because of time zone difference) and found out the problem. Finally the problem was solved. I am writing here not just to express my gratitude for saving my few thousand memorable pictures plus other informations. and also to let YOU know these people really care. They are here not just here for the money, but to ensure the Tools really works for YOU.

Ellice Kuebler

January 9, 2017

retrieved the messages i needed for court! awesome

Decipher Media

January 9, 2017

Ah, great news Ellice! Thanks for letting us know. We also just replied to your email so we're glad you got up and running! ;-)

Nadja Panda DiMartino

January 8, 2017

I couldn't load my encrypted backup to new iphone7 and apple support was no help. They said "no third party software can fix encrypted backup." Guess what - they were wrong. I think I got about 90% of my files back. It took 20 mins. Well worth $29. Thank you so much!!

Ken Chang

January 6, 2017

So my backup is corrupted because when I backup my iphone it says it is out of space, but your suppose to delete the backup folder completely before backing up again. I didn't do so, so even though the second time I backed up successfully, the successful backup is backed up onto the corrupt backup. I used Deciphertools to solve this problem, it did not work because there is something to do with the encrypting/decrypting with my backup. The staff from Deciphertools replied my problem very fast and helped me to try to get my photos/videos back. At the end, I didn't get it back because my problem is more complicated and it's kinda Apple's fault for not making this clear to its users. Anyway, I really appreaciated Deciphertools for helping me out!

Viewing reviews 301 to 400 of 1024

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...